Online_extravaganza
Hi Everyone! The Online Extravaganza starts Monday, November 21st at Midnight MT (2 am ET,1 AM CT, 11 pm Nov. 20 PT)

The Online Extravaganza, our annual sale to kick off the holiday shopping season, begins Monday, November 21, 2011, and continues through Wednesday, November 30, 2011.

 Savings include…FREE digital downloads valued at $40 when you buy My Digital Studio Express, 60 percent off select Designer Fabrics, and 30 percent off an exclusive ribbon bundle!

And…there will be two items on sale for 24 hours only (November 21, 12:01 AM – 11:59 PM [MT]) – so make sure you don't miss the first 24 hours of the Online Extravaganza!

These deals are available online and with customer and workshop orders.  To see them all and take advantage of the savings…

Log in on Monday, November 21, to my Online Store, look around, find out what the two special items are and then place your Holiday Online Extravaganza order!

 Note: When you place your qualifying order on my Demonstrator Business Website you will be eligible for all the usual hostess benefits.

I will be sharing some handmade gifts Stampin' UP! style this week and next to help kick off the season. They will include:

  • Card & Tags as gifts
  • Button Bracelets
  • Boxed Treats
  • Fabric Trees
  • Treat Giving
  • Fabric Flowers
  • Lollies (fan fold flowers) for package decoration and wreaths!

Along with our stamps, paper and ink, I will be using the following accessories you may wish to consider adding on to your Online extravaganza order! They really help to Step Up our projects.

  • Shaker Frames: 124115 ($4.95)
  • 1" x 8 Cellophane Bag 124134 ($2.50 for 50)
  • Kraft Gift Box ($2.95 for 4)
  • Simply Scored Scoring Tool 122334 $29.95
  • Winter Wishes Stitched Felt designs (16 pieces) 124108 $9.95
  • Mini Jingle Bells 124116 $2.95
  • Dazzling Details124117 $2.50

Happy Crafting~Dee